Bradford, Hill Named to Yellowstone Trail All-Conference Team

Bradford, Hill Named to Yellowstone Trail All-Conference Team

The Yellowstone Trail Conference announced its All-Conference team on Monday as Tailynn Bradford and Lydia Hill from Sully Buttes were selected to the 2021 team.

The two Chargers are honored with Potter County’s Tyler Simon, North Central’s Hope Hoerner and Kendell Sawinsky and Caitlyn Anderson, both of Herreid/Selby Area. The Chargers went 9-21 this season led by the senior Bradford and junior Hill. Sophomore Trichelle White was selected to this year’s second team. She joins three Potter County Battlers, seniors Makenna Miller and Makaivry Schatz and junior Ashlee Kaup. Potter County finished the season at 20-8 and the best record of any of the YTC members.

You can see a full list of the teams below.

1st Team

Kendell Sawinsky (Sr) – Herreid/Selby Area

Caitlyn Anderson (Sr) – Herreid/Selby Area

Hope Hoerner (Sr) – North Central

Tyler Simon (jr) – Potter County

Tailynn Bradford (Sr) – Sully Buttes

Lydia Hill (Jr) – Sully Buttes

2nd Team

Stephanie Allbee (Fr) – Herreid/Selby Area

Sierra Hoffman (Sr) – North Central

Ashlee Kaup (Jr) – Potter County

Makenna Miller (Sr) – Potter County

Makaivry Schatz (Sr) – Potter County

Trichelle White (So) – Sully Buttes

Honorable Mention

Mya Ebel (So) – Herreid/Selby Area

Jenisa Jacobs (So) – North Central

Holly Miller (Jr) – McLaughlin

Melody Scott (Jr) – McLaughlin

Lakeitha Weasel (Fr) – McLaughlin